File #25922: "MaryAgnesCooper_1913-1914_027.pdf"

Transcription

Mon Tuesday Sept 16. Dull with a little shower. Mrs Milne here. Uncle in Toronto. Parlor fire light. Wed Sept 17. Fine untill evening a light shower. Frank and Mrs Teasdale also Mrs Teasdale & Clara here. Thur Sept 18. Fine bright day. Aunt Mattie and I in Toronto. Fri Sept 19. Fine day. warm I was helping Mary in the afternoon. Sat Sept 20. Fine and moderately warm. Sun Sep 21. Rained then clearing and colder. Concord H. H. I went to morning Church. Mr and Mrs Reaman, Mother and Annie here. went to eve - church. Mon Sep 22. Fine but cold. Annie, Uncle, Aunt Mattie and I at H. H. in eve - Tue Sep 23. Fine but cool. Auntie cleaned mans room. Aunt Nellie in Toronto at the Doctors. Wed Sep 24. Fine day but warm. Uncle picked potatoes. I went to help to decorate. Thur Sep 25. Fine and warm. Uncle, Aunt Mattie and I at Thanksgiving Service. Fri Sep 26. Fine and a little shower. Uncle at Mr Weavers funeral. then went to Toronto. Sat Sep 27. Fine day. Uncle at Mr Wiltshires corn cutting Sun Sep 28. Fine day. Uncle, Aunt Nellie and I at Church. Uncle at Willies in afternoon then children came here and I went to Maple with Willies.